Wolcensmen - 'The Early Recordings' Vinyl LP

    • On vinyl for the first time, faithfully mastered by Markus Stock.
    • Features the 2013 demo, compilation tracks and an exclusive new cover version of Dead Can Dance's 'Xavier'.
    • Limited to 100 on black, 150 on white, hand-numbered.
    • Includes an insert with 1500-word retrospective and commentary on the release by Dan Capp.
    • Bonus Speirling CD 'The Piper' included.

    Side A 

    1. Wolcen's Galdr
    2. Hooves Upon the Shimmering Path
    3. Shield and Spear

    Side B

    1. A Fine Way to Die
    2. Rings Like Wayland
    3. Xavier (Dead Can Dance cover)
    Availability:In Stock
    Add To Your Wishlist

    Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.

    Send to a friend

    Recommend this to a friend by entering their email address in the box below.